Target Try On Session

IMG_6553If you follow me on Instagram you know that I mostly talk about two topics on my Insta stories.

1) My crazy children

2) The newest style items at Target

Let’s face it, I am likely walking through those red automatic doors at Target 4-5 times a week (yikes!) and I don’t remember the last time I went to Target and did NOT walk through the clothing section. I always can spot the newest items – it’s my gift. I’m joking…but also not at all. It is a gift…or just a weird obsession with the bullseye store. I love finding my favorite items, hauling them to the fitting rooms (“Yes, I’d like to try on 17 items, please!), and taking videos of myself talking about said items in 15 second segments (Hey IG! 15 seconds goes FAST!). I love sharing my take on the specific item, how it fits, what type of event I would wear it for, and ways to dress it up or down (if applicable).

But what I haven’t done yet? Share links for you guys. Basically I tell you the brand and send you loose to find the item on your own. I’m not being paid to do this (yet…) – so it’s all in my free time as a stay-at-home-mom. But I really want to get links up for you guys so you can find the items you love!

So if you caught my latest try on session, I’m going to post links to the items I shared in that series. And I say this almost every single time, but I LOVE when I hear from you about what you love, what else you want to see, etc.

Snapseed (3)

How about some links?

Universal Thread Jeans

Black Universal Thread Top (also in mustard)

Universal Thread Khaki/Tan Jacket

A New Day Buffalo Plaid Jacket

 

Thanks for following along – I love doing try on sessions and it seems like you all are enjoying them too! And we all love a good deal at Target!

Leave a comment