Fancy Bow Loafers – Target Try On

During the time when Soren goes to preschool, Espen and I hit Target for the usual items. And by usual items, I mean a long stroll through the apparel area with a side stroll through the shoe aisle. On this particular day, I found a pair of loafers that closely resemble these loafers from Anthropologie (these are pink…but they’re similar, right?).

I proceeded to try on a handful of items – all paired with this pair of loafers – and while you may not be able to tell in the videos I post on Instagram, Espen was throwing goldfish at me the entire time. It was a fun little game. And then I clean them all up at the end. He helps 0%.

Let’s get on with the try on! Here are some shots from the try on session!

Snapseed (4)

Black Polka Dot Skirt

Bow Loafers

Floral Jumpsuit

Black Midi Dress

Rust Colored Dress / Rust Colored Dress Plus Size 

Sweater Dress

Sweater / Sweater Plus Size (my favoriteeeeee new sweater)

Leave a comment