Target Try On – The One with the Coat

IMG_7851You guys – did you see my latest Target try on videos on IG stories? I had a really honest moment in the middle of the try on. I told you that I literally lost my breath when I saw one of the items on the rack. I was kind of embarrassed to even say that out loud! BUT I have a feeling a few of you know what I mean and can relate! I have been wanting a coat like this for a long time and to finally see what that is affordable was BREATHTAKING (insert 50% seriousness and 50% sarcasm).

IMG_7865IMG_7854

This try on featured a few options for holiday dressing – do you know what you’re wearing for Thanksgiving and the holidays? I am not a great plan ahead’er but doing this try on session started to get my ideas rolling.

IMG_7848IMG_7881IMG_7890

LINKS:

Black Turtleneck Dress 

White Workout Tee / White Workout Tee Plus

Orange Plaid Hat

Red/Blue Check Top / Red/Blue Check Top Plus

White Sherpa Coat  / White Sherpa Coat Plus

Sparkly Sweater / Sparkly Sweater Plus

Faux Leather Midi Skirt / Faux Leather Midi Skirt Plus 

BLACK TEDDY BEAR COAT (oh my goodness I love this) / Black Teddy Bear Coat Plus

Black Midi Dress w White Stripe 

Leave a comment